Contact

Get in touch with us

Contact Information

Political Leader & Prime Minister

Dr. Keith Mitchell 
St. George's 
Tel: (473) 440-1382

Office: 440-2255

E-mail: kcmitchell1@hotmail.com 


Office Manager

Ms. Marcella Campbell 
P.O. Box 646 
Upper Lucas St. St. George's (Mt. Helicon) 
Tel: (473) 440-1875/6 | (473) 405-3545 
E-mail: nnpadmin@nnpnews.com ​

Public Relations Officer

Simon Stiell
Upper Lucas Street, St. George's
Tel: (473) 440-1875/6
E-mail: simonstiell@gmail.com


NNP New York Chapter

138 East 39th St, Brooklyn, NY 11203
Tel: (718)773-2006
E-mail: nnpnewyork@nnpnews.com

Main Office

Mrs. Rosaline Felix
P.O. Box 646
Mt. Helicon
Upper Lucas St. St. George's
Tel: (473) 440-1875/6
E-mail: rosaline@nnpnews.com


NNP Toronto Chapter

E-mail: nnptoronto@nnpnews.com


NNP Webmaster

Tel. 459-1832
nnpwebmaster@nnp.gd

Send us a message

Constituency Offices and Contact Numbers

Constituency Office Secretary Personal Asst Chairperson
St Patrick East 442-1781 Ebony Baptiste 442-0036/536-0761 ebaptiste84@hotmail.com   Prescott Swan 442-0060/415-1400  prescotswan@digicel.blackberry.com
St Patrick West 442-2899 Roslyn Mark 442-9778/416-3604 Rose_baby@live.com   Adam Andall 5373998 419-4114/458-5223 adamkandall@live.com
St  Mark 347-0141 Lynette Francis 414-4207 lyncfrancis@gmail.com   David Stan Phillip 457-3546 417-5197 dsrphillip@gmail.com
St John 444-2500 nnpstjohn@live.com Amanda Francis 457-6165/437-1513 amandadab@hotmail.com   Carlton Frederick 444-8703 457-4939 cfrederick@live.com
Carriacou & PM 443-6536 nnpccou_pm@hotmail.com 443-6026  Ministry Donette Patrice 415-9008 donpatrice@hotmail.com Albert Fortune 443-7579/459-7262 Albert_fortune@hotmail.com Albert Fortune
St  George  North West 440-1382 Enid  Joseph 534-8755/406-9793 Daniel Thomas  440-8250/403-8103   Boxston Kent Francois 440-1051/457-2171 Bauxton.francois@gmail.com
St George North East 440-7100 Stgeorgenortheast@hotmail.com Christine Gibbs 457-8161 CIGibbs@hotmail.com Lorraine Forrester 419-0216/444-4462 Stgeorgenortheast@hotmail.com  
         
St George South East 440-6183 stgse@gmail.com   Tanasha Liburd 415-9559/459-2528 tereficktanasha@hotmail.com Bassanio Nicholas 440-0504/ 406-9832 bassanionicholas@hotmail.com
St George South 439-2639   Roslyn Burris 417-1256 Pauline Mark 533-7878 439-5157/444-3793 markpauline@hotmail.com William George 444-2216 415-2030
Town of St George 435-9956 nnptosg@gmail.com Carnisha Charles 416-4091 416-4091   Richard De Allie 534-2274 Dianna Gibbs 406-3384 536-4652
St David 435-4978 stdavid@nnpnews.com Molisa  George molisageorge@gmail.com Sean Niles 403-2150/ seanniles@hotmail.com Joslyn Whiteman232-0994 533-3961millhavenhouse@hotmail.com
St Andrew South East 442-4903   Juliet St Louis 420-3396 Juliet_rachae@hotmail.com Johnny Calliste 416-7343 johnnycalliste@hotmail.com
St Andrew South West 442-7240 saswconstituency@gmail.com Kassandra Stanislaus 414-2958 Kassykim14@hotmail.com   Mark Alridge 438-5110/459-9757
St Andrew North East     Deanne Mitchell Edgar 458-2868/537-7999 Dcmitch15@hotmail.com Ian Edwards 406-4093 ianedwardsgnd@gmail.com
St Andrew North West 442-4180 Vashti  Joseph 534-0713 Vashti_alisa@hotmail.com   Michael Pierre 442-8693 458-0587michaelpierre@gmail.com
NNP Head  Office Manager 440-1875/1876/406-9199 nnpadmin@nnpnews.com Marcella Campbell 405 -3545 Ashton Frame 410-2288 Helena Sandy 406-4212 hsandy@nnpnews.com Rosaline Felix 416-5965 rosaline@nnpnews.com    
   Computer TECHINICAN Nazim Bingamin 443-2769 4052769 nnpgrenada@gmail.com